Cliopatria Awards

Nominations for The Cliopatria Awards for the best history blogging are open until the end of November.

The award categories are: Best Group Blog, Best Individual Blog, Best New Blog, Best Post, Best Series of Posts, Best Writer.

Forgetful types may find the following resources useful for memory jogging:

Cliopatria’s History Blogroll
The History Carnival Archive

Final selections will be made by judging panels of history bloggers and announced at the American Historical Association Annual Meeting in early January.

This entry was posted in Blogs, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.