Some excellent news for Christmas

My mum might be a bit disappointed though.

This entry was posted in Also Noted. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Some excellent news for Christmas

  1. Steve says:

    Obviously it’s no longer his bag.

    Mind you, we never know when we’re well off…

    Come back Cliff!

  2. Sharon says:

    If I click on that link will my ears shrivel up and die? I think I’ll stick to my nicked-off-the-internets mixtape…

  3. Steve says:

    Go on, be bold (I had to listen to it – I don’t see why you should escape).

    I’ve a drive full of nicked stuff from a certain site, Jim Lad.

  4. Sharon says:

    Shame on you for inflicting things like that on innocent people.

  5. Steve says:

    Veh sorry – I hope this wonderful blast from the past will make amends. Historically speaking, I think this falls just outside your remit*

    *1982.

Leave a Reply

