History Blogging Awards 2007

The Cliopatria Awards are open closed for nominations!

They are intended to recognize the best history writing in the blogosphere in the last year. There will be awards in six categories:

* Best Group Blog
* Best Individual Blog
* Best New Blog
* Best Post
* Best Series of Posts
* Best Writer

Nominations close Midnight EDT on Friday 30 November (5am 1 December GMT). Get your nominations in now!

Full disclosure: I’m heading up one of the judging panels. (All bribes gratefully received.)

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.