Fondly fingering a phone

Stephen Fry: Gadget Boy. Luvvies must blog!

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fondly fingering a phone

  1. OMG — who knew there was so much to say about mobile phones and smart phones? There I was happy with having a phone that worked at home and in the UK, and SIM cards for both!

  2. Sharon says:

    On this occasion, I have to confess, I linked the post (because it’s STEPHEN FRY) before I stopped to read it properly. And I am utterly awed and astonished at how much he knows about mobile phones. And that he wrote this massive post about it. I think this is not going to be your average celebrity blog, somehow…

Leave a Reply

