Copernicus Sashimi, where art thou?

Has Copernicus Sashimi (1543.typepad.com) gone to the great Blog Kingdom in the Sky? Or moved on to a new home? Anybody know?

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Copernicus Sashimi, where art thou?

  1. sylwester ratowt says:

    Copernicus Sashimi is no longer :( I did not have enough time to make the project what I wanted it to be. Maybe one day when things settle down a bit (always optimistic) I’ll return to blog on the history of science.

  2. Sharon says:

    I’m really sorry to hear that. But it was nice knowing you – make sure you let us know when you make your comeback!

  3. Brett says:

    I too hope Copernicus Sashimi comes back! It was a very good blog and I was sorry to have to delete it from my blogroll …

  4. Alun says:

    I know saying ‘me too’ is dull, but I agree. I thought it was a very good starting point for looking at what’s happening in History of Science.

    And it’s a fantastic name for a blog.

  5. Ralph Luker says:

    Add my name to the list of those who miss Copernicus Shashimi!

  6. david tiley says:

    Sorry to sound flip, but you could make it what we want it to be? Which is what it is now, or was until the Blog Darkness fell upon the shining lights of the tiny village of itselfnesses.

    I know exactly what you are talking about, but I have discovered that blogs exist apart from their makers, and can be fed irregularly and still survive. People just RSS them and they become one more strand in the great river of digital being, loved when they arrive, missed only slightly if they don’t…

    There is a substantive point beneath this silliness.

Leave a Reply

