Look at my new pyjamas!

Best Expert/Scholar blog in the 2006 European Weblog Awards

It’s official: this is the Best Expert/Scholar Blog in A Fistful of Euros’ European Blog Awards.

Now where did I put my acceptance speech and my fancy frock?

Thanks to everyone who voted for me.

I love you all!!

This entry was posted in SiteNews. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Look at my new pyjamas!

  1. Alun says:

    Congratulations! It’s richly deserved.

  2. Milan says:

    Congratulations, indeed.

  3. Pingback: A Fistful of Euros

  4. Ralph Luker says:

    Well deserved recognition, Sharon. Congratulations!

  5. Well deserved indeed! Hurray and congrats!

  6. Sharon says:

    Thanks everyone. :)

    [ETA: what’s up with my gravatar?! Wilson’s is OK further up, so where’s mine gone? …]

  7. Sharon says:

    Wow, that’s a lovely site, and the letters sound terrific. Don’t think I’ve got £75 going spare for the book though. I’ll just have to take a peek in the NLW…

  8. Rebecca says:

    Well done Sharon!!!

  9. eb says:

    Congratulations!

  10. Brandon says:

    Congratulations! And it is well-deserved!

  11. interpol says:

    Many congrats, well deserved!

    I wish someone at Aber’s Interpol Dept would do something similar.

  12. Bravo!! You’ve been an inspiration to me ever since I first found you. Or come to think of it, you found me–you nominated one of my posts for inclusion in a history carnival, back when I barely knew what I was doing as a blogger.

    Anyway, thanks for maintaining such a splendid blog and web site.

Leave a Reply

