Home again

And absolutely f***ing knackered. I might have a few somewhat belated AHA thoughts over the weekend. But anyway, met plenty of great folks, ate way too much good food, took in the City of Brotherly Love (and my feet have been killing me for it… but at least all that walking must have burned off some of the calories). There might be some Philly photos when I unpack the camera too.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Home again

  1. Caleb says:

    Take some time to rest up, Sharon! I know I was exhausted when I got home, so you must be really tired.

  2. Me, too! But it was so nice hanging out with you!

  3. rob says:

    Woo! The blogosphere felt empty without you.

  4. Sharon says:

    Ah but Caleb, I didn’t have all the stress of those job interviews. (Still crossing my fingers for you [and for ADM and everyone else I met who had interviews!], BTW.)

    Aww folks, you say the nicest things.

  5. Cheers, Sharon! Keeping my fingers crossed, too!

Leave a Reply

