Now I just have to ask

1. Who is Jim Cantore and why are people searching the internet for him nude?

2. And how did they land up here when (according to the search engine) I’ve never even mentioned him before?

This entry was posted in Frivolity. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Now I just have to ask

  1. Sharon says:

    Answer to both questions was here.

    (And now I know that the search facility doesn’t include text in comments. Hmm.)

  2. Rebecca says:

    Wow. People are really looking for naked pictures of Kim Cantore?

    BTW, I like to think of Jim Cantore as the “Scud Stud” of American weather journalism (weather journalism being a certified pasttime in these United States…heck, I’ve been gued to the Weather Channel for the past four days contemplating Rita in all her glory…)

  3. miz_geek says:

    Heh. I read this yesterday, chuckled a little, and went on with my life. So, I’m sitting here watching the hurricane news on The Weather Channel this morning, and what do I hear? “Next we’ll hear from Jim Cantore….”

    Wait! I know that name! Hmmm. Wonder what he looks like naked?

  4. mikey says:

    i would do jim cantore in a hummingbird’s heartbeat. he is the reason i’m gay.

Leave a Reply

