I want one of those

I am such a sick puppy.

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I want one of those

  1. Brandon says:

    That has so many potential uses. I want one too, but I think I’ll wait until I’m no longer a quiet keeps-to-himself person who lives alone….

  2. mjones says:

    Good lord, Chris Williams!

    Brandon: good plan.

    Sharon: Too bad these don’t come in other colours. Red seems so … obvious, don’t you think?

  3. Sharon says:

    Chris: what she said.

    mj: I don’t mind obvious! I am so tempted to buy one. But it’s months since my birthday and ages until Christmas so I can’t think of a good excuse. (Especially as I probably don’t have space in the kitchen to actually *use* it. But then again, one day when I have my huge dream kitchen…)

Leave a Reply

