Fun with Flickr

Followed the crowd and got a Flickr free account. Right now you can see some photos I took on a trip to Brighton (liked the place a lot, which shows just what sort of middle-class lefty I’ve turned into, I suppose) last year and have been meaning to post ever since…

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fun with Flickr

  1. Steve says:

    Very nice. Never been to Brighton. Did you get to meet Julie Burchill? I bet she’ll be like Ronnie Biggs, soon. You get a drink and a photo so long as you buy a t-shirt of her.

  2. Sharon says:

    No, I didn’t. But on the train back to London, I was sat just behind Steve Bell

  3. Steve says:

    Respect! Did he have any of his fudamentalist penguins with him?

  4. Sharon says:

    No, but the seat next to him was covered in sketches and drawings and stuff, and I spent a fair bit of the journey wondering if it would be possible to distract him and make off with one of them… but I was too chicken for that.

Leave a Reply

