Oxford here I come

I’ll be in Oxford for a couple of days for a conference in early July. Any Oxford bloggers interested in meeting up?

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Oxford here I come

  1. Alun says:

    I’m may also be down in Oxford sometime for the libraries. I’d be delighted to meet up.

  2. Chris Brooke says:

    Off to Paris on 2 July, I’m afraid.

  3. Katharine says:

    Don’t have a blog myself (although I do have ambitions in that line when time permits), but I will be at the Oxford Conference on the 7th. Hope to fit a face to the wonderfully helpful mass of information you produce and I look forward to your paper!

  4. tony says:

    you betcha! just say when.

  5. kate says:

    Damn. I’m away early July! Hope you enjoy your trip!

Comments are closed.