I was obviously drunk when I did this

You remember a few weeks ago everyone was into those South Park avatars?

I’d forgotten I even made one.

south park drunk me

I’m not sure it shows me off at my best.

This entry was posted in Frivolity. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I was obviously drunk when I did this

  1. rob says:

    I’m not so sure, I mean, you’re clearly keeping the empty bottle for recycling purposes. Either that or you’re gonna bottle someone. Both are good.

    Of course, some of us are way too cool to engage in such internetty stunts… ;)

  2. Jeremy says:

    Yeah, I must have miss this one. Thanks Sharon, now I’ll be playing with this all weekend.

  3. Claire says:

    Ah so that’s what you look like. How about a real photo?

  4. Steve says:

    That actually tallies with what’s left of my memory. You were taller, though, surely?

  5. Sharon says:

    Claire, I’d have to be a lot more drunk than that first.

    Steve, who’d trust anything they remember from that period in our lives?

  6. Lisa Roy Vox says:

    Well, at least you’re not surfing the web taking Star Wars quizzes (such as “what kind of jedi are you?”) like me….and I don’t have an empty bottle to excuse my behavior.

Comments are closed.