My birthday weekend

Drink. Food. Cartoons. Dr Who. Drink.

That’s all you need to know, really. I’ll probably be back in circulation Tuesday.

PS: thanks for all the cool links.

PPS: my dinner looks something like this (vegetarians and dieters look away). It is being cooked right now by my best. friend. ever.

This entry was posted in Frivolity. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My birthday weekend

  1. Louise says:

    I didn’t heed your warning. Damn I need some meat.

    Happy Birthday for last week by the way. :)

  2. Sharon says:

    That recipe was some kind of carnivores’ heaven. I think I’ll be eating veggie for the next week… (well, after I finish up the jar of leftovers I brought home with me because it was HUGE)

  3. profgrrrrl says:

    Ack! I’ve not been making the rounds much with travel and end-of-semester. Can’t believe I missed your b’day. Happy belated! and I’m not checking out the carnivorous delight, no :) but I’m glad you enjoyed it.

  4. david tiley says:

    Hmm.. a girl born near Anzac Day.

    I wanted to build a small ironic blogshrine to Ollie Cromwell, using his birthday. Turned out to be Anzac Day. Grrr.

    Happy birthday, happy happy duck digesting.

  5. Sharon says:

    ‘Twas utterly and entirely fabulous. But I did stay off meat for the rest of the week…

Comments are closed.