Picture this

Thanks to Rob, I now know about Headless Zombie Bunny:

The BBC News website has some of the funniest stock photo usage in the world. This is a daily log of some of the most awful photo choices.

Rob also links this particularly surreal BBC article.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture this

  1. Nabakov says:

    “Mrs Taylor says she’s more of an AC/DC fan herself.”

    That comment’s worth the price of admission itself.

    “OK dears, we’re going to do this rather tricky one to music. And if you slip up on a knot, relax and just tell yourself (yes you Ethel especially) that you are really –
    *click*
    “‘Cause I’m T.N.T. I’m dynamite.
    T.N.T. and I’ll win the fight.
    T.N.T. I’m a power load.
    T.N.T. watch me explode. ”
    *click”

    “Oh yes, that worked for me Doreen. Look at this!”

  2. Sharon says:

    I keep coming back and reading this and giggling a lot. Also, loving the gravatar. Nice to see ya!

Comments are closed.