Feeling lost

Is anyone else having trouble with Bloglines this morning? It won’t let me log in (well, I shouldn’t need to log in anyway…). So just to test whether I was using the right password, I went to the lost password page, typed in my email address and got two conflicting messages: ‘You have entered an incorrect email address’ and ‘Your password has been emailed to you’. (I’m not holding my breath waiting for that email to arrive somehow.) So, is this a weird problem at my end, or is something up with Bloglines?

Update (4pm): Found again!
11pm: Broken again…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Feeling lost

  1. You’re not the only one, looks like something hiccupped on their end.
    http://www.technorati.com/cosmos/search.html?rank=&url=bloglines

  2. Dan100 says:

    Hi, I found your post through Feedster. Yep, I too am having no luck logging in to Bloglines (it won’t recognize my e-mail address) and I feel lost :)

  3. Felix says:

    Yes, Bloglines is having a problem. A quick Technorati search showed me that i was not the only one that could not log in anymore. I should use Technorati more often because it works very well.

  4. Thomas says:

    You’re not the only one. Frustrating is what it is.

  5. Sharon says:

    Thanks, folks.

  6. I had the same problem yesterday/last night. It seems to be working again today. I hadn’t realized how dependent I’d become upon it!

  7. Sharon says:

    Me, too. I hope this is a one-off blip and it’s not going to turn all crappy on us, because what will I do?…

Comments are closed.