Ivan the Tribble’s back

And this time he’s got rather more thoughtful.

Now, I could complain about the grudging tone, the whingeing (‘The mean nasty people shouted at me’), the self-righteousness (‘The mean nasty people misinterpreted me’), the accompanying touch of self-revisionism.

But hey, I get the need to save face and pretend you haven’t climbed down when in fact you have. We all do it sometimes. So I shan’t be mean and nasty, not me.

Besides, think how much he gave us all to talk about.

(Update: here for Tribble updates. Warning: not everyone may be as kind as me.)

Leave a Reply

